Personal Contact

head_ansprechpartner2020.jpg

korte

Management | CEO


Ludger Kramer


Tel.: +49 234 5067-208
ludger.kramer@pss-gruppe.com

kluge

Management


Alexander Kluge


Tel.: +49 234 5067-204
alexander.kluge@eta-bochum.de

pfisterer

Head of project business


Dr. Philipp Stüer

Tel.: +49 234 5067-517
philipp.stueer@eta-bochum.de

kremer

Team Components  |  Construction


Fred Kremer

Tel.: +49 234 5067-144
fred.kremer@eta-bochum.de

 

schlicker

Team Components | Team East Germany | Apparatus/Heat exchanger (comm.)

Petra Pieper

Tel.: +49 16097279455

petra.pieper@eta-bochum.de

schlicker

Team West | Automation (comm.)

Oliver Siebert

Tel.: +49 6028 9797-123

oliver.siebert@eta-bochum.de

lange

Team East Germany


Gunter Lange

Tel.: +49 172 3091328
gunter.lange@eta-bochum.de

schmidt2

Location Eisenhüttenstadt


Jürgen Schmidt

Tel.: +49 172 1459562
juergen.schmidt@eta-bochum.de

schlicker

Automation


Andreas Radoch

Tel.: +49 6028 9797-136

andreas.radoch@eta-bochum.de

brueggestrath

Team Netherlands


Anne Semisch

Tel.: +49 172 2481196
anne.semisch@eta-bochum.de

 

erkelenz

Team Netherlands (comm.)


Nikša Spilj

Tel.: +49 234 5067-148

niksa.spilj@eta-bochum.de

schlicker

Boiler technology


Judith Schlicker

Tel.: +49 234 5067-202 | Fax: +49 234 5067-6202
judith.schlicker@eta-bochum.de

brueggestrath

Team Technology/System projects


Wolfgang Brüggestrath

Tel.: +49 234 5067-128
 | Fax: +49 234 5067-6128
wolfgang.brueggestrath@eta-bochum.de

 

erkelenz

Team Technology/System projects (comm.)  |  Procurement


Stefan Erkelenz

Tel.: +49 234 5067-112
 | Fax: +49 234 5067-6112
stefan.erkelenz@eta-bochum.de

beerwerth

Engineering


Florian Beerwerth

Tel.: +49 234 5067-156 | 
Fax: +49 234 5067-6156

florian.beerwerth@eta-bochum.de

hansen

Grate service


Werner Hansen

Tel.: +49 172 2673599
werner.hansen@eta-bochum.de

schulz2

Apparatus/Heat exchanger


Hans Joachim Schulz

Tel.: +49 2173 847591-14 | Fax: +49 2173 847591-19
hans-joachim.schulz@eta-bochum.de

schmitzberger

Welding Engineering  |  HSEQ


Kurt Schmitzberger

Tel.: +49 234 5067-127 | 
Fax: +49 234 5067-6127
kurt.schmitzberger@eta-bochum.de

weissenberg

Accounting


Anja Weissenberg

Tel.: +49 234 5067-117
 | Fax: +49 234 5067-6117
anja.weissenberg@eta-bochum.de

dasbach

Controlling


Bastian Dasbach

Tel.: +49 234 5067-115

bastian.dasbach@eta-bochum.de

wawrzyniak

IT


Ingolf Wawrzyniak

Tel.: +49 234 5067-191
 | Fax: +49 234 5067-6191
ingolf.wawrzyniak@eta-bochum.de

rupinski

Training


Klaus-Peter Rupinski

Tel.: +49 234 5067-143
klaus-peter.rupinski@eta-bochum.de

rupinski

Innovation


Mirco Gantenberg

Tel.: +49 234 5067-120
mirco.gantenbergi@eta-bochum.de

AM GK Siegel

The collaborative training of our technical product designer is sponsored by

eu esf nrw mais fh 4c logo

Quick Connect

Etabo Energietechnik und Anlagenservice GmbH
Harpener Feld 16
D-44805 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 5067-0
Fax: +49 234 5067-173

Imprint

Data protection

Information for our service partner to COVID-19