Personal Contact

head_ansprechpartner042017.jpg

korte

Management | Pressure tanks and Heat exchangers


Nicolas Korte


Tel.: +49 234 5067-208
nicolas.korte@eta-bochum.de

kluge

Management  |  Human resources


Alexander Kluge


Tel.: +49 234 5067-204
alexander.kluge@eta-bochum.de

pfisterer

Office South Germany/Air preheater


Georg Pfisterer

Tel.: +49 6205 2320579
georg.pfisterer@eta-bochum.de

lange

Office East Germany


Gunter Lange

Tel.: +49 172 3091328
gunter.lange@eta-bochum.de

kremer

Service and installation


Fred Kremer

Tel.: +49 234 5067-144 | 
Fax: +49 234 5067-179
fred.kremer@eta-bochum.de

 

schmidt2

Location Eisenhüttenstadt


Jürgen Schmidt

Tel.: +49 172 1459562
juergen.schmidt@eta-bochum.de

brueggestrath

Tendering


Wolfgang Brüggestrath

Tel.: +49 234 5067-128
 | Fax: +49 234 5067-177
wolfgang.brueggestrath@eta-bochum.de

 

schulz2

Manufacturing


Hans Joachim Schulz

Tel.: +49 2173 847591-14 | Fax: +49 2173 847591-19
hans-joachim.schulz@eta-bochum.de

hansen

Grate service


Werner Hansen

Tel.: +49 172 2673599
werner.hansen@eta-bochum.de

schlicker

Boiler technology


Judith Schlicker

Tel.: +49 234 5067-202 | 
Fax: +49 234 5067-6202
judith.schlicker@eta-bochum.de

beerwerth

Engineering


Florian Beerwerth

Tel.: +49 234 5067-156 | 
Fax: +49 234 5067-205

florian.beerwerth@eta-bochum.de

erkelenz

Project management  |  Procurement & logistics


Stefan Erkelenz

Tel.: +49 234 5067-112
 | Fax: +49 234 5067-173
stefan.erkelenz@eta-bochum.de

schmitzberger

Welding Engineering  |  HSEQ


Kurt Schmitzberger

Tel.: +49 234 5067-127 | 
Fax: +49 234 5067-167
kurt.schmitzberger@eta-bochum.de

wawrzyniak

IT


Ingolf Wawrzyniak

Tel.: +49 234 5067-191
 | Fax: +49 234 5067-172
ingolf.wawrzyniak@eta-bochum.de

weissenberg

Accounting


Anja Weissenberg

Tel.: +49 234 5067-117
 | Fax: +49 234 5067-6117
anja.weissenberg@eta-bochum.de

dasbach

Controlling


Bastian Dasbach

Tel.: +49 234 5067-115
 | Fax: +49 234 5067-175
bastian.dasbach@eta-bochum.de

Quick Connect

Etabo Energietechnik und Anlagenservice GmbH
Harpener Feld 16
D-44805 Bochum
Tel: +49 234 5067-0
Fax: +49 234 5067-173

Imprint

Data protection

 

The collaborative training of our technical product designer is sponsored by

eu esf nrw mais fh 4c logo